Bankruptcy/Debtor-Creditor Law

Elizabeth M. Atkins
778 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 763-0333
ematkins2000@yahoo.com

James H. Cassidy
P.O. Box 10529
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 349-2602

George B. Cauthen
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9425
george.cauthen@nelsonmullins.com

Richard R. Gleissner
1237 Gadsden St., Ste. 200A
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 787-0505
rick@gleissnerlaw.com

Janet Broome Haigler*
P.O. Box 505
Chapin, SC 29036
(803) 261-9806
jhaigler@haiglerlawfirm.com

R. William Metzger Jr.
P.O. Box 944
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-1130
bmetzger@robinsonlaw.com


Employment and Labor Law

Reginald W. Belcher
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-4314
rbelcher@turnerpadget.com

James T. Hedgepath
P.O. Drawer 10648
Greenville, SC 29603-0648
(864) 282-1139

D. Michael Henthorne*
1201 Main St., Ste. 1930
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 231-2414
mhenthorne@littler.com

Amy Jager Jenkins
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Ste. 200
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 576-2917

Eugene H. Matthews
1900 Barnwell St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 771-4400
gmatthews@richardsonplowden.com

Charles E. McDonald III
P.O. Box 2757
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 271-1300
charles.mcdonald@ogletreedeakins.com


Estate Planning and Probate Law

William Bert Brannon
P.O. Box 100261
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 461-2316
bbrannon@mkb-law.com

Melody Joy Edelman Breeden
4712 Jenn Dr., Ste. B
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 839-0611
mbreeden@breeden-law.com

Andrew W. Chandler
P.O. Box 369
Charleston, SC 29402-0369
(843) 577-2300
chandler@eckb.com

Angela M. Kirby*
1531 Laurel St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 256-6401
angela@kirbylawsc.com

Joseph L. Raad
P.O. Box 707
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 366-3429


Taxation Law

Robert E. August
P.O. Box 10796
Greenville, SC 29063
(864) 242-4080
baugust@merlineandmeacham.com

Jennifer Williams Davis*
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 534-4228
jennifer.davis@nelsonmullins.com

W. Edward Howard Jr.
P.O. Box 278
Lexington, SC 29071
(803) 359-6996
weh@weh-law.com

Fred Lewis Kingsmore Jr.
P.O. Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC 29202-2426
(803) 253-8264
fkingsmore@nexsenpruet.com

Michael G. Roberts
P.O. Box 22129
Charleston, 29413-2129
(843) 576-2832
mroberts@turnerpadget.com

*Chairs effective July 1, 2017