Commission Members

P.O. Box 2138 | Columbia, SC 29202
950 Taylor St., Ste. 120 | Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-5578 | Email: commcle@bellsouth.net | www.commcle.org
Executive Director: Mary A. Germack; Assistant Director: Brenton G. Burry

W. Steven Johnson
Chairman
P.O. Box 11262                       
Columbia, SC 29211   
(803) 252-1500
wsj@toddandjohnson.com

Debbie Whittle Durban
Secretary                        
P.O. Box 11070                  
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com

Hon. Usha Jefferies Bridges
P.O. Box 8036
Gaffney, SC 29342
(864) 487-2568
ubridges@sccourts.org

Ellen S. Cheek
127 Dunbar St., Ste. 200
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 591-1113

B. Shawn Gillians                   
P.O. Box 2946101                   
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(803) 255-9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com

Hon. George C. James Jr.
P.O. Box 1716
Sumter, SC 29151
(803) 436-2150
gjames@sccourts.org

Zandra L. Johnson                        
104 S. Calhoun St.                        
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 527-5915
zandra@zfirmsc.com

J. René Josey
P.O. Box 5478                        
Florence, SC 29502-5478
(843) 656-4451
jjosey@turnerpadget.com

Robert A. Kerr Jr.                    
78 Wentworth St.                        
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 579-7000
robertkerr@mvalaw.com

Rebecca Laffitte                    
P.O. Box 11449                        
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 231-7831
rlaffitte@sowellgray.com

Hon. William H. Seals Jr.                
103 N. Main St.                        
Marion, SC 29571            
(843) 423-0446
wsealsj@sccourts.org

Stuart Wesley Snow Sr.                    
201 W. Evans St.                    
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 669-6481
dussnow@aol.com

As of July 1, 2018