High School Mock Participation - 2018

Please note that this list is last year's participants. Regional assignments can vary from year to year based on participation. Regional assignments for the current High School Mock Trial participants are not released until early January 2018.

Berkeley High
Fort Dorchester High
Governor's School for Science/Math
James Island Charter High
Summerville High 
Wando High

AC Flora High
Cardinal Newman
Dreher High
Heathwood Hall
Indian Land High
Richland Northeast High
Spring Valley High 
Westwood High

Academy for Tech and Academics
Carolina Forest High
Kingstree Senior High
Manning High
Socastee High
Waccamaw High
Wilson High

Bob Jones Academy
Christ Church Episcopal School
Dorman High
Greenville Senior High
Greenwood High
Legacy Early College High
Montessori School of Anderson
Nation Ford High
Next High School
Strom Thurmond High
TL Hanna High
Wade Hampton High

Aiken High
Brookland-Cayce High
Chapin High
Dutch Fork High
Eau Claire High
Irmo High
Lexington High
Midland Valley High
North Augusta High
Spring Hill High
Spring Valley High
Westwood High
York Preparatory Academy

**Floater** Floater Schools are not confirmed for an assigned region until closer to the competition date.