President/Section Delegate
John O. McDougall    
P.O. Box 90860
Columbia, SC 29290
(803) 776-3130    
jom@mscmlaw.com
                                                 
President-Elect/CLE Chair
Darra W. Cothran
218 E. Main St., Ste. 2
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 799-9772
dwcothran@wchlaw.com    
    
Secretary
Robert L. Kilgo Jr.
P.O. Box 583
Darlington, SC 29540
(843) 398-4411
robert.kilgo.jr@gmail.com

Immediate Past President/Section Delegate        
Pamela D. Robinson        
1525 Senate St.
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-3405
robinspd@law.sc.edu
                                
Region I                     
Michael D. Glenn (exp. 2019)
121 W. Benson St.
Anderson, SC 29624
(864) 226-1885
mglenn@ghmslaw.com

H. Mills Gallivan Sr. (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-9580
mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

Region II
Carolyn C. Matthews (exp. 2018)
420 Aiken Hunt Circle
Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 788-9004
carolyncasonmatthews@gmail.com

A. Sandy Cruickshanks IV (exp. 2018)
P.O. Box 786
Clinton, SC 29325
(864) 833-5011
lawaciv@att.net

Region III                    
Ronald J. Jebaily (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 1871
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 667-0400
rjebaily@jebailylaw.com

Barbara P. Ohanesian (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 1373
Bennettsville, SC 29512
(843) 479-7193
ohanesianfirm@att.net

Region IV                    
Robert L. Buchanan Jr. (exp. 2018)
P.O. Box 463
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 649-2586
rlbuchananjr@atlanticbbn.net

Barbara R. Morgan (exp. 2018)
341 Dupree Place
Aiken, SC 29801
(803) 215-1920
brmaiken@gmail.com

At-Large            
Cindy M. Floyd (exp. 2018)
1327 Ashley River Rd., Bldg. C, #100
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 820-5356
cmfloydlaw@aol.com

Out-of-State Representative    
Milton A. Avrett III (exp. 2018)
P.O. Box 1
Augusta, GA 30903
(706) 724-2211
mavrett@avrettlaw.com

Law School Representatives
Charleston School of Law
J. Edward Bell III (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 2590
Georgetown, SC 29442
(843) 546-2408
ebell@edbelllaw.com

USC School of Law
Prof. James F. Flanagan (exp. 2019)
1525 Senate St., Room 313
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-7744
flanagjf@law.sc.edu

Board of Governors Representative
Donald B. Wildman (exp. 2019)
P.O. Drawer 5587
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(864) 582-8121
dwildman@jshwlaw.com   

Lawyer Assistance Program                     
M. Malissa Burnette
P.O. Box 1929
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 850-0912
mburnette@burnetteshutt.law