President/Section Delegate      
Darra W. Cothran
218 E. Main St., Ste. 2
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 799-9772
dwcothran@wchlaw.com     
                                                 
President-Elect/CLE Chair
Robert L. Kilgo Jr.
P.O. Box 583
Darlington, SC 29540
(843) 250-7123
park1602@outlook.com   
    
Secretary                    
Hon. Carolyn C. Matthews
420 Aiken Hunt Circle
Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 788-9004
carolyncasonmatthews@gmail.com
 
Immediate Past President/Section Delegate          
John O. McDougall    
P.O. Box 90860
Columbia, SC 29290
(803) 776-3130    
jom@mscmlaw.com

Executive Committee
Region I     
Michael D. Glenn (exp. 2019)
121 W. Benson St.
Anderson, SC 29624
(864) 226-1885
mglenn@ghmslaw.com

H. Mills Gallivan Sr. (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-9580
mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

Region II           
Milton A. Avrett III (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 1
Augusta, GA 30903
(706) 724-2211
mavrett@avrettlaw.com
                    
A. Sandy Cruickshanks IV (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 786
Clinton, SC 29325
(864) 833-5011
lawaciv@att.net

Region III                    
Ronald J. Jebaily (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 1871
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 667-0400
rjebaily@jebailylaw.com

Barbara P. Ohanesian (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 1373
Bennettsville, SC 29512
(843) 479-7193
ohanesianfirm@att.net

Region IV                     
Joseph C. Good Jr. (exp. 2020)
274 Calhoun St., MSC 204
Charleston, SC 29425
(843) 792-4063
goodj@musc.edu

Alice F. Paylor (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 266-8105
apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com

At-Large            
J. Jackson Thomas (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 1290
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
(843) 692-2628
jthomas@myrlaw.com

Out-of-State Representative   
Hon. Neal W. Dickert (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 1564
Augusta, GA 30903
(706) 722-4481
ndickert@hullbarrett.com
    
Law School Representatives
J. Edward Bell III (exp. 2019)
P.O. Box 2590
Georgetown, SC 29442
(843) 546-2408
ebell@edbelllaw.com

Prof. James F. Flanagan (exp. 2019)
1525 Senate St., Room 313
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-7744
flanagjf@law.sc.edu

Board of Governors Rep.     
Donald B. Wildman (exp. 2019)
P.O. Drawer 5587
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(864) 582-8121
dwildman@jshwlaw.com