Commission Members

Mary E. Sharp, Chair
P.O. Box 1589
Beaufort, SC  29901
(843) 524-9850
msharp@marysharplaw.com

R. Michael Ethridge (exp. 2023)
P.O. Box 20969
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 614-2253
methridge@ethridgelawgroup.com

Will Jordan (exp. 2021)
P.O. Box 11449
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 231-7815
wjordan@sowellgray.com

Chris McCoy (exp. 2021)
3543 Dreher Shoals Road, Suite 1
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 394-2668
chris@hiddencreekcounseling.com

Matthew D. Adkins (exp. 2021)
Attorney, Law Offices of Jim Brown, P.A.
(843) 470-0003
(843) 812-1002
matthew.d.adkins@gmail.com

Robyn Ellison, M.Ed. (exp. 2022)
701 Grove Rd
Greenville, SC 29605
Robyn.Ellison@prismahealth.org

J. Steedley Bogan (exp. 2022)
1320 Washington St.
Columbia, SC  29201-3312
(803)-256-6747
steedley@icloud.com

John L. (Jay) McDonald, Jr. (exp. 2022)
126 Seven Farms Drive, #200
Charleston, SC  29492
jay@cslaw.com  

C. Stuart Mauney (exp. 2023)
PO Box 10589
Greenville, SC  29603
smauney@gwblawfirm.com