Commission Members

Beverly A. Carroll, Chair                                                     
235 E. Main St., Ste. 105
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(803) 329-7586
bev@bevcarrolllaw.com

J. Steedley Bogan (exp. 2019)
1320 Washington St.
Columbia, SC 29201-3312
(803) 256-6747
steedley@icloud.com

Richard A. Hricik (exp. 2019)
941 Houston Northcutt Blvd., Ste. 204
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 849-0136
richard@charlestonsclawyer.com

Suzanne E. Thomas (exp. 2019)
41 Bee St., MSC 175
Charleston, SC 29425
(843) 792-1533
thomass@musc.edu

R. Michael Ethridge (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 20969
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 614-2253
methridge@ethridgelawgroup.com

Don Foster (exp. 2020)
104 Mills Ave.
Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 235-5666
donfoster49@gmail.com

Hon. Pete L. Fuge (exp. 2020)
P.O. Box 1124
Beaufort, SC 29901-1124
(843) 255-5669
pfugej@sccourts.org

Steve W. Sumner (exp. 2020)
1088 N. Church St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 235-3834
steve@stevesumnerlaw.com 

Matthew D. Adkins (exp. 2021)
(843) 470-0003
matthew.d.adkins@gmail.com

Chris McCoy (exp. 2021)
3543 Dreher Shoals Rd., Ste. 1
Irmo, SC 29063
(803) 394-2688
chris@hiddencreekcounseling.com

Will Jordan (exp. 2021)
P.O. Box 11449
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 231-7815
wjordan@sowellgray.com