Abbeville (Term indefinite)

Paul L. Agnew
P.O. Box 98
Abbeville, SC 29620
(864) 366-8348
paulagnew@wctel.net

Aiken (Term: 7/1 – 6/30)

M. Bradley McMillian
P.O. Box 3368
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 642-1557
bmcmillian@aikencountysc.gov

Allendale (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Walter H. Sanders Jr.
P.O. Box 840
Fairfax, SC 29827
(803) 632-3347
whsanders@yahoo.com

Anderson (Term: 9/1 – 8/31)

Thomas W. Dunaway III
P.O. Box 1965
Anderson, SC 29622
(864) 224-1144
tomw@dunawayfirm.com

Bamberg (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Daniel W. Luginbill
P.O. Box 1150
Bamberg, SC 29003
(803) 245-7799
dan@w-llawfirm.com

Barnwell (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Martin Harvey
P.O. Box 705
Barnwell, SC 29812
(803) 259-5531
jmh@hkattorney.net

Beaufort (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

O. Edworth Liipfert III
600 Monson St.
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 521-4242.
worth@griffithfreeman.com

Berkeley (Term: 9/1 – 9/1)

E. Mason West
207 Carolina Ave.
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(843) 761-5626

Calhoun (Term indefinite)

John G. Felder Sr.
P.O. Box 346
St. Matthews, SC 29135
(803) 874-1430
johngfelder@sc.rr.com

Charleston (Term: 2/23 – 2/22)

A. Peter Shahid Jr.
89 Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 853-4500
peter@shahidlawoffice.com

Bar contact information:
Executive Secretary: Karen Fetter
P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org
www.charlestoncountybar.org

Cherokee (Term indefinite)

Beth M. Bullock
122 N. Petty St.
Gaffney, SC 29340
(864) 488-9690
attorneybullock@yahoo.com

Chester (Term: 7/1 – 6/30)

Arthur Lee Gaston
P.O. Box 608
Chester, SC 29706-0608
(803) 385-2114
ggmatty@truvista.net

Chesterfield (Term indefinite)

Jay E. Hodge
121 Market St.
Cheraw, SC 29520
(843) 537-3972
covey41@aol.com

Clarendon (Term indefinite)

Nelson R. Parker
P.O. Box 138
Manning, SC 29102
(803) 435-8894
nelson@lpwlawfirm.com

Colleton (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Morrison Payne
501 E. Washington St.
Walterboro, SC 29488
(843) 782-6000
mpayne@thepaynelawfirm.com

Darlington (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Gerald Malloy
P.O. Box 1200
Hartsville, SC 29551
(843) 339-3000
gmalloy@bellsouth.net

Dillon (Term indefinite)

E. Leary McKenzie
211 W. Hampton St.
Dillon, SC 29536
(843) 774-2400

Dorchester (Term: 8/1 – 7/31)

Carolyn M. Bone
300 N. Cedar St., Ste. A
Summerville, SC 29483
(843) 261-7025
carolyn@carolynbonelaw.com
www.dorchestercountybar.org

Edgefield (Term indefinite)

Eydie J. Tillman
P.O. Box 71
Edgefield, SC 29824
(803) 637-1220
ejtillman@tillmanlawfirm.com

Fairfield (Term indefinite)

Carol A. Tolen
P.O. Box 914
Winnsboro, SC 29180
(803) 712-9792
carol@colemantolen.com

Florence (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Patrick J. McLaughlin
P.O. Box 13057
Florence, SC 29504-3057
(843) 669-5634
patrick@wukelalaw.com

Georgetown (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Elise Crosby
405 Dozier St.
Georgetown, SC 29440
(843) 546-3103
ecrosby@crosbyfirm.com

Greenville (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Jennifer Breaux Howe
6 Bonaventure Dr.
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 915-4783
jennbreaux@gmail.com

Bar contact information:
P.O. Box 10145
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 757-1550
melinda@greenvillecountybar.org
www.greenvillecountybar.org

Greenwood (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

David Welborn Adams
P.O. Box 1506
Greenwood, SC 29648
(864) 227-9248
wadams@tinsleyadams.com

Hampton (Interim President)

Randolph Murdaugh III
P.O. Box 457
Hampton, SC 29924-0457
(803) 943-2111
randolph@pmped.com

Hilton Head Island (Term indefinite)

C. Russell Keep III
P.O. Box 5877
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
(843) 842-6268
hhlaw@hargray.com
www.hiltonheadislandbarassociation.com

Horry (Term: 12/15 – 12/15)

Fred Harley Oliver
PO Box 1349
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 848-6015
fred.oliver@mgclaw.com

Bar contact information:
P.O. Box 70722
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
info@horrybar.org
www.horrybar.org

Jasper (Term indefinite)

R. Thayer Rivers Jr.
252 Russell St.
Ridgeland, SC 29936
(843) 726-8136
riverslaw@gmail.com

Kershaw (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Jason Adden Stegner
P.O. Box 1225
Camden, SC 29021
(803) 432-9586
jstegner@stegnerlawfirm.com

Lancaster (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Elizabeth Ann Hyatt
P.O. Box 2252
Lancaster, SC 29721
(803) 286-4646
elizabeth@hyattlawsc.com

Laurens (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Matthew P. Turner
P.O. Box 668
Laurens, SC 29360
(864) 984-6565
mpturner@turnerandburney.com

Lee (Term indefinite)

Jacob H. Jennings
P.O. Box 106
Bishopville, SC 29010
(803) 484-5454
jjennings@jenningsfirm.net

Lexington (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Talmadge Clark Reynolds
201 W. Main St., Ste. C
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 358-7214
talmadge@strattonreynolds.com

Marion (Term indefinite)

E.W. Whittington Jr.
P.O. Box 653
Mullins, SC 29574-0653
(843) 464-7821
whitlawfirm@bellsouth.net

Marlboro (Term indefinite)

Hubbard W. McDonald Jr.
P.O. Drawer 1315
Bennettsville, SC 29512
(843) 479-9997
dmacdj@bellsouth.net

McCormick (Term indefinite)

John Erick Sward
P.O. Box 1855
McCormick, SC 29835
(864) 465-9000
swardpa@wctel.net

Newberry (Term indefinite)

W.F. Partridge III
P.O. Box 1054
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 276-6227
troup@partridgelawfirm.com

Oconee (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

M. Ed McLaurin
P.O. Box 1900
Seneca, SC 29679
(864) 882-1812
emclaurin@keoweelawyers.com

Orangeburg (Term indefinite)

Nicholas G. Thomas
P.O. Box 972
Folly Beach, SC 29439-0972
(843) 580-2058
nthomaslaw@gmail.com

Pickens (Term: 1/1 – 1/1)

Raymond Wooten
P.O. Box 1207
Easley, SC 29641
(864) 855-1661
wooten@smithjordan.com

Richland (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Dave Maxfield
5217 N. Trenholm Road, Ste. B
Columbia, SC 29206
(803) 509-6800

Bar contact information:
Executive Director: Mandy Wren
P.O. Box 7632
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 771-9801
rcba@scbar.org
www.richbar.org

Saluda (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

C. David Sawyer Jr.
110 S. Main St.
Saluda, SC 29138
(864) 445-4544
dsawyer@mttlaw.com

Spartanburg (Term: 4/1 – 3/31)

Stanley T. Case
P.O. Box 451
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(864) 582-5630
scase@butlermeans.com
www.spartanburgcountybar.org

Sumter (Term: 1/1 - 12/31)

Larry C. Weston
P.O. Box 1571
Sumter, SC 29150
(803) 778-2421

Union (Term indefinite)

Sammy Diamaduros
P.O. Box 643
Union, SC 29379
(864) 427-5657
sammy@wddlawfirm.com

Williamsburg (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

W.B. McCollough
P.O. Box 708
Kingstree, SC 29556
(843) 355-5526
mccolaw@ftc-i.net

York (Term: 1/1 – 12/31)

Christi Porter Cox
P.O. Box 10940
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 329-7675

yorkcountyscbar.org