The Hon. Lisa A. Kinon
Chair
P.O. Box 406
Conway, SC 29528
(843) 340-7691
lkinonj@sccourts.org

The Hon. DeAndrea G. Benjamin
P.O. Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 576-1746
dbenjaminj@sccourts.org

Anne R. Culbreath
872 S. Pleasantburg Ave.
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 672-3713
arculbreath@wjlaw.net

Pamela E. Deal*
P.O. Box 1764
Clemson, SC 29633
(864) 654-1669
scdealp@bellsouth.net

The Hon. Debora Faulkner
301 University Ridge, Ste. 1200
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-7175
dfaulkner@greenvillecounty.org

Diane Frea
P.O. Box 5942
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 714-1176
exdir@midlandsmediation.org

H. Mills Gallivan
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-9580
mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

Sean F. Keefer
1643 B Savannah Hwy., Ste. 226
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 364-3341

The Hon. James E. Lockemy
P.O. Box 750
Dillon, SC 29536
(843) 774-4166
jlockemy@sccourts.org

The Hon. Gary S. Morgan
231 W. Church St.
Batesburg, SC 29006-2103
(803) 785-8330
gmorgan@lex-co.com

The Hon. Ronald R. Norton
P.O. Box 1147
Conway, SC 29528
(843) 915-8997
rnortonj@sccourts.org

James W. Peterson Jr.*
P.O. Box 1865
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 669-2401
jpeterson@cjpmlaw.com

Ariel Townsend Rosamond*
1351 Amelia St.
Orangeburg, SC 29115
(803) 534-4615
arielrsmnd@aol.com

Carol H. Sanders*
P.O. Box 8626
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 799-7666
carol@carolsanderspa.com

The Hon. Donna S. Strom
P.O. Box 9543
Columbia, SC 29290
(803) 738-2788
judgedstrom@gmail.com

The Hon. Letitia H. Verdin
305 E. North St., Ste. 318
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-8448
lverdinj@sccourts.org

E. Katherine Wells
P.O. Box 142
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 212-6610
katherinewells@scsenate.gov

The Hon. Paul B. Wickensimer
305 E. North St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-8551

*Member of S.C. Supreme Court’s Board of Arbitrator and Mediator Certification

 

Staff Contact

Staff Contact:
Cindy Coker
(803) 799-6653, ext. 142
ccoker@scbar.org