Congratulations to the following judges who were elected for judicial seats by the General Assembly:

Court of Appeals		
Seat 8	The Honorable Jerry Deese Vinson Jr., Florence, SC	Elected

Circuit Court		
4th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2	The Honorable Michael S. Holt, Hartsville, SC	Elected
13th Judicial Circuit, Seat 3	G.D. "Doc" Morgan Jr., Greenville, SC	Elected
14th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1	Robert Bonds, Walterboro, SC	Elected
At-Large, Seat 12	H. Steven DeBerry IV, Pamplico, SC	Elected

Family Court		
7th Judicial Circuit, Seat 1	Angela J. Moss, Inman, SC	Elected

Administrative Law Court		
Seat 3	Robert L. Reibold, Columbia, SC	Elected

Congratulations to the following judges who were re-elected by the General Assembly:

Court of Appeals		
Seat 5, Chief Judge	The Honorable James E. Lockemy, Dillon, SC	Re-elected
Seat 6	The Honorable Aphrodite Konduros, Simpsonville, SC	Re-elected

Circuit Court		
5th Judicial Circuit, Seat 3	The Honorable Robert E. Hood, Columbia, SC	Re-elected
	The Honorable Roger Y. Young Sr., North Charleston, SC	Re-elected

14th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2	The Honorable Carmen Tevis-Mullen, Hilton Head, SC	Re-elected
15th Judicial Circuit, Seat 2	The Honorable Benjamin H. Culbertson, Georgetown, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 1	The Honorable George M. McFadden Jr., Gable, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 2	The Honorable R. Kirk Griffin, Sumter, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 3	The Honorable Clifton Newman, Columbia, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 4	The Honorable Edward Walter "Ned" Miller, Greenville, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 5	The Honorable J. Mark Hayes II, Spartanburg, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 6	The Honorable William Henry Seals Jr., Marion, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 7	The Honorable J. Cordell Maddox Jr., Anderson, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 8	The Honorable David Craig Brown, Florence, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 9	The Honorable Jennifer Blanchard McCoy, Charleston, SC	Re-elected
At-Large, Seat 10	The Honorable Jocelyn Newman, Columbia, SC	Re-elected

Administrative Law Court		
Seat 6	The Honorable S. Phillip "Phil" Lenski,	Re-elected
	Columbia, SC	