Eric S. Reed
Chair/CLE Coordinator
220 Stoneridge Dr., Ste. 301
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 726-4888
ereed@reedlawsc.com

Jason Wyman
Chair-Elect
550 South Main Street, Suite 400 
Greenville, SC 29601 
(864) 255-5421 
Jason.Wyman@wbd-us.com  

Marilyn E. Gartley
Secretary
P. O. Box 76
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-8600
gartley@email.sc.edu

Carmen Harper Thomas
Section Delegate
P. O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 225-9385
carmen.thomas@nelsonmullins.com

Dave Maxfield 
Immediate Past Chair
P. O. Box 11865
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 509-6800
dave@consumerlawsc.com

Council Members

Penny Hays Cauley (exp. 2023)
1303 W. Evans St.
Florence, SC 29501    
(803) 790-2626
phc917@hayscauley.com

James C. Copeland (exp. 2023)
P.O. Box 5757
Columbia, SC 29250
(803) 734-0375
jcopeland@scconsumer.gov   

Ann U. Bell (exp. 2024)
P.O. Box 80013
Charleston, SC 29416
(843) 636-3882
ann@annbelllaw.com

C.E. “Lizzie” Weston (exp. 2024)
1201 Main Street, 22nd Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 540-7874 
lweston@hsblawfirm.com