Council Chair                
Linsday A. Joyner
P.O. Box 7368
Columbia, SC  29202
(803) 779-1833
ljoyner@gwblawfirm.com

SC Bar YLD Representatives        
Ashleigh Rayanna Wilson
1441 Main St., Ste. 1200
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 726-7445
ashleigh.wilson@bowmanandbrooke.com

Sarah Sutusky Alphin
3600 Forest Dr., Ste.204
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 227-2885
ssalphin@wjlaw.net

USC School of Law Representatives                                   
Kaitlin Beck (3L)
beckkaitlin@gmail.com

Horace “Trey” Walpole III  (2L)
hwalpole@email.sc.edu

Charleston School of Law Representatives             
Charles R. Langhorne IV (3L)
crlanghorne@charlestonlaw.edu

David Bartholomew (3L)
dpbartholomew@charlestonlaw.edu
    
Albert Bilbrey (2L)
agbilbrey@charlestonlaw.edu