SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Thomas Vanderbloemen
Chair
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-5428
tvanderbloemen@gwblawfirm.com

D. Bradwell Rustin
Chair-Elect
104 S. Main St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-2320
brad.rustin@nelsonmullins.com

Tina Cundari
Vice Chair
1310 Gadsden St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 231-7834
tcundari@sowellgray.com

Bruce Wallace
Secretary
205 King St., Ste. 400
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 577-9440
bwallace@nexsenpruet.com

Kirsten Small
Immediate Past Chair/Section Delegate
P.O. Drawer 10648
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 282-1112
ksmall@nexsenpruet.com

Council Members
Jennifer Dunlap (exp. 2015)
200 Meeting St., Ste. 301
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-2650
jennidunlap@parkerpoe.com

Sam Scoville (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1107
Beaufort, SC 29901
(843) 524-3109
sscoville@harveyandbattey.com

John Townsend Cooper (exp. 2016)
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Ste. 7
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 883-9099
jtc@jhcooper.com

Amanda Bailey (exp. 2017)
2411 Oak St., Ste. 206
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 444-1107
abailey@mcnair.net