SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Jason Imhoff
Chair
P.O. Box 5663
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(864) 582-3075
jimhoff@wardfirm.com

Molly Hughes Cherry
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-9440
mcherry@nexsenpruet.com

Natalie Byars Fisher
Vice Chair
126 Seven Farms Dr., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29492
(843) 577-2026
nbyars@clawsonandstaubes.com

Bradley “Brad” Lanford
Secretary
P.O. Box 8057
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 799-9091
blanford@brblegal.com

James Ledlie
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 1792
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
(843) 216-9252
jledlie@motleyrice.com

F. Matlock Elliott
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 2048
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 240-3240
melliott@hsblawfirm.com

Council Members
Brooke Chapman Evans (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1317
Florence, SC 29503
(803) 317-4900
bevans@finklealaw.com

Grahame E. “Grey” Holmes (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 457
Hampton, SC 29924
(803) 943-2111
gholmes@pmped.com

James “Wally” Fayssoux (exp. 2016)
209 E. Washington St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 233-0445
wally@fayssouxlaw.com

Amy Geddes (exp. 2016)
P.O. Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 253-8280
ageddes@nexsenpruet.com

Amanda Blundy (exp. 2017)
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Ste. 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 576-2900
amanda.blundy@mgclaw.com

Michael Wright (exp. 2017)
P.O. Drawer 10
Camden, SC 29021
(803) 432-4391
mwright@thesavagefirm.com