SCBAR
  Login
Executive Council

President/Section Delegate
John H. Muench
P.O. Box 1909
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 662-3258
jack@willcoxlaw.com

President-Elect/CLE Chair   
M. Malissa Burnette
P.O. Box 1390
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 404-6900
mmburnette@callisontighe.com

Secretary
Pamela D. Robinson
701 S. Main St., Room 233
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-3405
robinspd@law.sc.edu 

Immediate Past President/Section Delegate
Michael D. Glenn
121 W. Benson St.
Anderson, SC 29624
(864) 226-1885
mglenn@ghmslaw.com
   
Region I
David D. Cantrell Jr. (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 955
Easley, SC 29641
(864) 859-3317
dcantrellatty@aol.com

Donald B. Wildman (exp. 2015)
P.O. Drawer 5587
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(864) 582-8121
dwildman@jshwlaw.com

Region II
Darra W. Cothran (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 12399
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9772
dwcothran@wchlaw.com

Carolyn C. Matthews (exp. 2016)
1205 Pendleton St., Ste. 224
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 734-0550
cmatthews@scalc.net

Region III
Saunders M. Bridges Jr. (exp. 2015)
P.O. Drawer 1931
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 669-8787
smb@aikenbridges.com

Robert L. Kilgo Jr. (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 583
Darlington, SC 29540
(843) 398-4411
robertkilgo@att.net

Region IV
William M. Bowen (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 6128
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
(843) 842-5000
wilbowbb@hargray.com

Dan M. David (exp. 2016)
147 Wappoo Creek Dr., Ste. 101
Charleston, SC 29412
(843) 571-1893
dan@charlestonlegal.com

At-Large
Mark S. Sharpe (exp. 2015)
134 Meeting St., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 579-5647
mark.sharpe@klgates.com

Out of State Representative
Thomas A. Boland Sr. (exp. 2016)
121 Marsh Oak Dr.
Brunswick, GA 31525
(912) 268-4685
colusar1@hotmail.com

Law School Representatives
James F. Flanagan (exp. 2015)
701 S. Main St.
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-7744
flanagjf@law.sc.edu

Stephen A. Spitz (exp. 2015)
1134 Clearspring Dr.
Charleston, SC 29412
(843) 377-2154
sc.spitz@prodigy.net