SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

C. Vance Stricklin
Chair
P.O. Box 5709
W. Columbia, SC 29171
(803) 796-9160
vance@mttlaw.com

Martha L. Hamel
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 65
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
(843) 235-3600
mlhatpawleys@aol.com

Gary H. Smith
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 519
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 643-4110
gsmith@smbgm.com

Katherine H. Tiffany
Secretary
P.O. Box 10828
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 242-3566
katherine.tiffany@carterlawpa.com

Ashlin B. Potterfield
Section Delegate
2301 Devine St.
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 376-2001
apotterfield@bellsouth.net

David Geis
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 7927
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 715-0661
dave@dpgeislaw.com

Council Members
Ruth Cate (exp. 2014)
383 S. Pine St.
Spartanburg, SC 29302
(864) 585-4226
ruth@ruthcatelaw.com

Ernest Jarrett (exp. 2014)
P.O. Drawer 669
Kingstree, SC 29556
(843) 355-2000
ernie@jenkinsonlaw.com

Cely Anne Baker Brigman (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1871
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 667-0400
cbrigman@jebailylaw.com

Ben Stevens (exp. 2015)
1188 Asheville Hwy.
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864) 598-9172
ben@spartanburglawyers.com

Elizabeth “Bett” Myrick (exp. 2016)
47 Parkwood Ave.
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 723-4693
bettmyrick@att.net

Alexandra Varner (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1098
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
(843) 478-8362
avarner@varnercommercial.com

Melissa Emery (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 1531
Conway, SC 29528
(843) 488-0600
memery@sccoast.net

Ryan McLeod (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 2197
Sumter, SC 29151
(803) 778-5062
rmcleod@mcdougallandself.com