SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Charles “Fred” Manning II
Chair
P.O. Box 11612
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-0000
fmanning@laborlawyers.com

Richard A. “Al” Phinney
Chair-Elect
P.O. Box 2757
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 271-1300
al.phinney@odnss.com

Kristine L. Cato
Vice Chair
220 Executive Center Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 744-5270
kcato@rtt-law.com

Stephanie E. Lewis
Secretary
55 Beattie Place, Ste. 800
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 672-8048
lewiss@jacksonlewis.com

Council Members
David Rothstein
Section Delegate
514 Pettigru St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 232-5870
derothstein@mindspring.com

Molly Cherry
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-9440
mcherry@nexsenpruet.com

C. Edward Rawl Jr.
CLE Coordinator
1320 Main St., Ste. 750
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 255-0000
erawl@laborlawyers.com

Karen L. Wingo
Newsletter Coordinator
1320 Main St., Ste. 750
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 255-0000
kwingo@laborlawyers.com

Nicholas Walter
EEOC Liaison
129 W. Trade St., Ste. 400
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 954-6472
nicholas.walter@eeoc.gov

Committee Chairs
Michael D. Carrouth
Labor Mgmt. Relations
1901 Main St., Ste. 1400
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 255-0000
mcarrouth@laborlawyers.com

Brian Lysell
EEO
P.O. Box 1390
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 404-6900
brianlysell@callisontighe.com

Melissa L. Azallion
Immigration Law
P.O. Drawer 3
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938
(843) 785-2171
mazallion@mcnair.net

Amy L. Gaffney
Membership
3710 Landmark Dr., Ste. 304
Columbia, SC 29204
(803) 790-8838
agaffney@glelawfirm.com

R. Hayne Hodges III
Occupational Safety & Health
900 Elmwood Ave., Ste. 100
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-9311
hhodges@gsblaw.net

Debbie Durban
Specialization
P.O. Box 11070
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 255-9465
debbie.durban@nelsonmullins.com

Charles “Chuck” F. Thompson Jr.
Distance Learning Education
339 Heyward St., Ste. 200
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 254-3300
thompson@mtsolawfirm.com