SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

C. Kelly Jackson
Chair
24 Ellen Dr.
Sumter, SC 29150
(803) 795-6565
ckjcid86@hotmail.com

E. Charles Grose Jr.
Chair-Elect
404 Main St.
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 538-4466
charles@groselawfirm.com

Barry Barnette
Vice Chair
180 Magnolia St.
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 596-2575
bbarnette@spartanburgcounty.org

Orrie West
Secretary
P.O. Box 1666
Conway, SC 29526
(843) 915-5385
orrie.west@hgcdefender.org

Jennifer Kneece Shealy
Section Delegate
101 Meeting St., 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401-2214
(843) 958-1959
shealyj@scsolicitor9.org

James W. Bannister
Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 10007
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 298-0084
jbannister@bannisterwyatt.com

Council Members
Jonathan Harvey (exp. 2014)
1804 Bull St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 779-3363
jmharveyesq@gmail.com

Jerry Peace (exp. 2014)
520 North St.
Greenwood, SC 29649
(864) 229-9146
jpeace4425@aol.com

Salley Elliott (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 11549
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 734-3727
selliott@scag.gov

Heath Taylor (exp. 2015)
3618 Sunset Blvd., Ste. D
W. Columbia, SC 29169
(803) 926-2205
heath@taylorlawsc.com

Scott Joye (exp. 2016)
3575 Hwy. 17 Bus.
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
(843) 357-6454
sjoye@inletlaw.com

David Pascoe (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1525
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(803) 533-6252
dpascoe@scsolicitor1.org