SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Charles Grose
Chair
404 Main St.
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 538-4466
charles@groselawfirm.com

Barry Barnette
Chair-Elect
180 Magnolia St.
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 596-2575
bbarnette@spartanburgcounty.org

Orrie West
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 1666
Conway, SC 29526
(843) 915-5385
orrie.west@hgcdefender.org

Erin E. Bailey
Secretary
P.O. Box 1688
Georgetown, SC 29442
(843) 545-3172
ebailey@georgetowncountysc.org

James W. Bannister
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 10007
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 298-0084
jbannister@bannisterwyatt.com

C. Kelly Jackson
Immediate Past Chair
24 Ellen Dr.
Sumter, SC 29150
(803) 773-3500
ckjcid86@hotmail.com

Council Members
Salley Elliott (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 11549
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 734-3727
selliott@scag.gov

Heath Taylor (exp. 2015)
3618 Sunset Blvd., Ste. D
W. Columbia, SC 29169
(803) 926-2205
heath@taylorlawsc.com

Scott Joye (exp. 2016)
3575 Hwy. 17 Bus.
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576
(843) 357-6454
sjoye@inletlaw.com

David Pascoe (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1525
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(803) 533-6252
dpascoe@scsolicitor1.org

C. Andrew Carroll (exp. 2017)
44-C Markfield Dr.
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 737-4245
drewcarroll@carrolllawfirm.net

David Stumbo (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 516
Greenwood, SC 29648
(864) 942-8802
dstumbo@greenwoodsc.gov