SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Joshua D. Spencer
Chair
75 Beattie Place, 11th Floor
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 240-3270
jspencer@hsblawfirm.com

Brian A. Autry
Chair-Elect
1230 Main St., Ste. 700
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 540-2169
bautry@nexsenpruet.com

Thomas E. Dudley III
Vice Chair
704 E. McBee Ave.
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 242-4899
tom@conlaw.com

Emily R. Gifford
Secretary
P.O. Drawer 7788
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 771-4400
egifford@richardsonplowden.com

James E. Weatherholtz
Section Delegate
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 720-4628
jweatherholtz@wcsr.com

Tracy T. Vann
Immediate Past Chair
227 W. Trade St., Ste. 1550
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 338-5370
tvann@nexsenpruet.com

Council Members
Jenny C. Honeycutt (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 13466
James Island, SC 29422
(843) 793-4744
jenny@besthoneycutt.com

Christy E. Mahon (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 12129
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 256-2233
cem@swblaw.com

William D. Britt Jr. (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 61110
Columbia, SC 29260
(803) 252-7693
wbritt@brunerpowell.com

James A. “Chip” Bruorton (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-6726
cbruorton@rrhlawfirm.com