SCBAR
  Login
Section Council

Thornwell F. Sowell III
Chair
P.O. Box 11449
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 231-7835
bsowell@sowell.com

Sean F. Keefer
Chair-Elect
1643 B Savannah Hwy., Ste. 226
Charleston, SC 29407
(843) 364-3341
scmediation@yahoo.com

H. Mills Gallivan
Vice Chair
P.O. Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
(864) 271-9580
mgallivan@gwblawfirm.com

M. Dawes Cooke Jr.
Secretary
P.O. Drawer H
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-7700
mdc@barnwell-whaley.com

Danny Crowe
Section Delegate/Immediate Past Chair
P.O. Box 1149
Columbia SC 29202
(803) 767-0050
danny@crowelafave.com

Council Members
Jill E. HaLevi (exp. 2015)
102-C Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 819-0557
jill@charlestonmediator.com

Donnell G. Jennings (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 227-4215
djennings@turnerpadget.com

J. Todd Manley (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 1105
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(843) 761-7280
tmanley@manleylawfirm.com

John A. Massalon (exp. 2016)
P.O. Box 859
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 727-1144
jmassalon@wmalawfirm.net

Henry W. Brown (exp. 2017)
P.O. Drawer 2426
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 253-8273
hbrown@nexsenpruet.com

Richard L. Hinson (exp. 2017)
P.O. Box 6163
Florence, SC 29502
(843) 799-5599
rhinson@rhinsonlaw.com