SCBAR
  Login
Memory Hold the Door Committee Roster
Memory Hold the Door Committee
FY2013-14
 

Committee Chair
Robin A. Braithwaite
P.O. Box 324
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 649-4144/Fax: (803) 649-4696
rbwaite@bfbtlaw.com

USC School of Law Representative
Dean Robert M. Wilcox
701 S. Main St.
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-6857/Fax: (803) 252-1180
wilcoxrm@law.sc.edu

S.C. Bar President
Alice F. Paylor
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 266-8105/Fax: (843) 724-8036
apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com

Committee Members
Capers G. Barr III (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 1037
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-5083/Fax: (843) 723-9039
cgb@barrungermcintosh.com

H. Ronald Stanley (exp. 2014)
1418 Park St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 799-4700/Fax: (803) 730-0179
hrstanley@stanleylawsc.com

Finley B. Clarke (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 1865
Florence, SC 29503
(843) 669-2401/Fax: (843) 662-1779
fclarke@cjpmlaw.com

M. Elizabeth Crum (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800/Fax: (803) 753-3219
lcrum@mcnair.net

John R. Lester (exp. 2014)
1303 Azalea Ct.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(843) 449-4491/Fax: (843) 449-0298
j.lester@vlhj.com

John O. McDougall (exp. 2014)
P.O. Box 90860
Columbia, SC 29290
(803) 776-3130/Fax: (803) 776-7748
jom@mcdougallandself.com

Adele J. Pope (exp. 2014)
1228 Walnut St.
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 413-0753/Fax: (803) 779-1673
adele@popelawfirm.com

Lawrence E. Flynn Jr. (exp. 2015)
421 Marion Ave.
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(864) 435-9108/Fax: (864) 582-3553
larryflynn@popezeigler.com

Jack D. Griffeth (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1746
Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 282-9104/Fax: (864) 282-9101
jgriffeth@collinsandlacy.com

Celeste T. Jones (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 11390
Columbia, SC 29211
(803) 799-9800
cjones@mcnair.net

Debbie S. Mollycheck (exp. 2015)
724 Arden Lane, Ste. 210
Rock Hill, SC 29732
(803) 329-3230
mollyc@comporium.net

Mary D. Shahid (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 720-1788
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com

Ralph E. “Ned” Tupper (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 2055
Beaufort, SC 29901
(843) 524-1116
nedtupper@tgdpa.com

Charles H. Williams II (exp. 2015)
P.O. Box 1084
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(803) 534-5218
chwilliams@williamsattys.com